God’s Faithfulness

2015 had been a wonderful year of journeying with God. Seeing His faithfulness in every challenge that I encountered. This year He had taught me the meaning of Heb 11:1 “…faith is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things not seen…” & Rom 4:17 “…calls those things which do not exist as though they did, who contrary to hope, in hope believe…”.

I want to thank & praise God for answers to my prayers & also even when His answers are not the answers I wanted.

Please stay tuned and I will share more of my journey in coming posts…

One thought on “God’s Faithfulness

  1. God also recognizes your faithfulness in following and obeying Him at all times in your life. His ways are higher than ours. When His answers doesn’t fit our plans, then our obedience and trust is tested. You passed.

    Like

Comments are closed.